April 28, 2024

Dustin Linville Scores Fastrak Racing Series Victory At Richmond

Richmond, Kentucky - The Fastrak Racing Series traveled to Richmond Raceway located in Richmond, Kentucky on Saturday April 27th for a $3,000 to win event.

Dustin Linville of Bryantsville, Kentucky held off Fastrak Tour competitors to score the victory with the Fastrak Racing Series Saturday at Richmond Raceway worth $3,000. Colby Quick, Jason Barrett, Todd Coffman, and Victor Lee rounded out the top five finishers. The fast qualifier of the event was Jason Barrett. Heat winners included Jason Barrett and Dustin Linville.

The next event currently scheduled for the Fastrak Racing Series is set for May 3rd at Dixieland Speedway located in Elizabeth City, North Carolina paying $3,000 to win. The Fastrak Racing Series will also in action on May 4th at Virginia Motor Speedway located in Jamaica, Virginia for a event paying $5,000 to win.

Full Results - Richmond Raceway 4/27/24

1. Dustin Linville
2. Colby Quick
3. Jason Barrett
4. Todd Coffman
5. Victor Lee
6. Daniel Dial
7. Tommy Bailey
8. Elliott Despain
9. Ronnie Sissney
10. Luke Hyre
11. Noah Whited
12. Jack Jarrell
13. Daniel Shelton
DQ - Justin Rattliff

Car Count: 14
Feature Winner: Dustin Linville
Fast Qualifier: Jason Barrett
Heat 1 Winner: Jason Barrett
Heat 2 Winner: Dustin Linville

Check out the official website for the FASTRAK Racing Series at www.fastrakracing.com and continue to follow our social media networks for the FASTRAK Racing Series. Like and Follow our Fan Page on Facebook, plus follow @FASTRAK_Racing on Twitter to get up-to-the-minute news and details as they become available. FASTRAK can also be found on Instagram @fastrak_racing.

The 2024 marketing partners for the FASTRAK Racing Series are Chevrolet Performance, VP Racing Fuel "The official fuel of FASTRAK," VP Racing Lubricants, Hoosier “The official tire of FASTRAK,” DY Enterprises, LLC, PitRow TV "The official video home of FASTRAK," Chew on This Beef Jerky, Project K-9 Hero, GunSkins, KRC Power Steering, RacingJunk, Victory Fuel, Two-Eight Designs, Velocita, XS Power Batteries, The Joie of Seating, Black Belt Racing, STAKT Products LLC, Thomas Clarke Performance, and MatMan Designs.