May 25, 2024

Kyle Hardy Scores Fastrak Racing Series Victory At Roaring Knob

Markleysburg, Pennsylvania - The Fastrak Racing Series traveled to Roaring Knob Motorsports Complex located in Markleysburg, Pennsylvania on Friday May 24th for a $2,000 to win event.

After starting third Kyle of Stephens City, Virginia held off Fastrak Tour competitors to score the victory with the Fastrak Racing Series Friday at Roaring Knob Motorsports Complex worth $2,000. Colby Quick, Braeden Dillinger, Kyle Lukon, and Brent Trimble rounded out the top five finishers. The fast qualifier of the event was Brent Trimble. Heat race winners included Brent Trimble, Colby Quick, and Kyle Hardy.

The next event currently scheduled for the Fastrak Racing Series is set for August 3rd at Latrobe Speedway located in Latrobe, Pennsylvania.

Full Results - Roaring Knob Motorsports Complex 5/24/24

1. Kyle Hardy
2. Colby Quick
3. Braeden Dillinger
4. Kyle Lukon
5. Brent Trimble
6. Zak Kimbrew
7. Ryan Frazee
8. Clay Copeman
9. George Casto III
10. Troy Shields
11. Dave Loudin
12. Luke Hyre
13. John Over
14. Ryan Hare
15. AJ Spagnuolo
16. LC Powers
17. Chandi Currence
18. Ronald Pyles
19. Noah Whited
20. Ronnie Sissney
21. Dustin Luzier

Car Count: 21
Feature Winner: Kyle Hardy
Fast Qualifier: Brent Trimble
Heat 1 Winner: Brent Trimble
Heat 2 Winner: Colby Quick
Heat 3 Winner: Kyle Hardy

Check out the official website for the FASTRAK Racing Series at and continue to follow our social media networks for the FASTRAK Racing Series. Like and Follow our Fan Page on Facebook, plus follow @FASTRAK_Racing on Twitter to get up-to-the-minute news and details as they become available. FASTRAK can also be found on Instagram @fastrak_racing.

The 2024 marketing partners for the FASTRAK Racing Series are Chevrolet Performance, VP Racing Fuel "The official fuel of FASTRAK," VP Racing Lubricants, Hoosier “The official tire of FASTRAK,” DY Enterprises, LLC, PitRow TV "The official video home of FASTRAK," Chew on This Beef Jerky, Project K-9 Hero, GunSkins, KRC Power Steering, RacingJunk, Victory Fuel, Two-Eight Designs, Velocita, XS Power Batteries, The Joie of Seating, Black Belt Racing, STAKT Products LLC, Thomas Clarke Performance, and MatMan Designs.