May 4, 2024

Walker Arthur Scores Fastrak Racing Series Victory At Dixieland

Elizabeth City, North Carolina - The Fastrak Racing Series traveled to Dixieland Speedway located in Elizabeth City, North Carolina on Friday May 3rd for a $3,000 to win event.

Walker Arthur of Forest, Virginia held off Fastrak Tour competitors to score the victory with the Fastrak Racing Series Friday at Dixieland Speedway worth $3,000. Jeremy Pilkerton, Corey Almond, Ryan Underwood, and Colby Quick rounded out the top five finishers. The fast qualifier of the event was Walker Arthur.

The next event currently scheduled for the Fastrak Racing Series is set for May 4th at Virginia Motor Speedway located in Jamaica, Virginia for the "Commonwealth Clash" event paying $5,000 to win.

Full Results - Dixieland Speedway 5/3/24

1. Walker Arthur
2. Jeremy Pilkerton
3. Corey Almond
4. Ryan Underwood
5. Colby Quick
6. Luke Hyre
7. Curtis Hughes
8. Noah Whited
9. Kyle Watts
10. Ronnie Sissney

Car Count: 10
Feature Winner: Walker Arthur
Fast Qualifier: Walker Arthur

Check out the official website for the FASTRAK Racing Series at www.fastrakracing.com and continue to follow our social media networks for the FASTRAK Racing Series. Like and Follow our Fan Page on Facebook, plus follow @FASTRAK_Racing on Twitter to get up-to-the-minute news and details as they become available. FASTRAK can also be found on Instagram @fastrak_racing.

The 2024 marketing partners for the FASTRAK Racing Series are Chevrolet Performance, VP Racing Fuel "The official fuel of FASTRAK," VP Racing Lubricants, Hoosier “The official tire of FASTRAK,” DY Enterprises, LLC, PitRow TV "The official video home of FASTRAK," Chew on This Beef Jerky, Project K-9 Hero, GunSkins, KRC Power Steering, RacingJunk, Victory Fuel, Two-Eight Designs, Velocita, XS Power Batteries, The Joie of Seating, Black Belt Racing, STAKT Products LLC, Thomas Clarke Performance, and MatMan Designs.