April 21, 2024

Tucker Anderson Scores Fastrak Racing Series Victory At North Georgia

Chatsworth, Georgia - The Fastrak Racing Series traveled to North Georgia Speedway located in Chatsworth, Georgia on Saturday April 20th for a $3,000 to win event. The event was also the 2024 season opener event for the Fastrak Racing Series.

Tucker Anderson of Blairsville, Georgia led flag to flag and held off Fastrak Tour competitors to score the victory with the Fastrak Racing Series Saturday at North Georgia Speedway worth $3,000. Jeff Smith, Chip Brindle, Will Roland, and Matt Shannon rounded out the top five finishers. The fast qualifier of the event was Jeff Smith. Heat winners included Jeff Smith and Tucker Anderson.

The next event currently scheduled for the Fastrak Racing Series is set for April 27th at Richmond Raceway located in Richmond, Kentucky paying $3,000 to win.

Full Results - North Georgia Speedway 4/20/24

1. Tucker Anderson
2. Jeff Smith
3. Chip Brindle
4. Will Roland
5. Matt Shannon
6. Devin Stuart
7. Shawn Chastain
8. Sawyer Tinker
9. Colby Quick
10. Junior Whitener
11. Jason Jackson
12. Ronnie Sissney
13. Luke Hyre
14. Noah Whited

DNS - Daniel Helton

Car Count: 15
Feature Winner: Tucker Anderson
Fast Qualifier: Jeff Smith
Heat 1 Winner: Jeff Smith
Heat 2 Winner: Tucker Anderson

Check out the official website for the FASTRAK Racing Series at www.fastrakracing.com and continue to follow our social media networks for the FASTRAK Racing Series. Like and Follow our Fan Page on Facebook, plus follow @FASTRAK_Racing on Twitter to get up-to-the-minute news and details as they become available. FASTRAK can also be found on Instagram @fastrak_racing.

The 2024 marketing partners for the FASTRAK Racing Series are Chevrolet Performance, VP Racing Fuel "The official fuel of FASTRAK," VP Racing Lubricants, Hoosier “The official tire of FASTRAK,” DY Enterprises, LLC, PitRow TV "The official video home of FASTRAK," Chew on This Beef Jerky, Project K-9 Hero, GunSkins, KRC Power Steering, RacingJunk, Victory Fuel, Two-Eight Designs, Velocita, XS Power Batteries, The Joie of Seating, Black Belt Racing, STAKT Products LLC, Thomas Clarke Performance, and MatMan Designs.