HistoryMiss FRSContact

HomeNewsEmploymentDriver InformationSponsorsScheduleTracksPointsResultsMedia

Copyright Fastrak Racing Series
Fastrak Companies International LLC - 8077 Royston Road Carnesville, GA 30521 - 678-935-7304

15th Annual | $20,000 To Win
Sept. 14th & 15th
The Fastrak Racing Series currently is in its fifteenth year and has been a fundamental force in developing drivers. The Series has offered some of the highest-paying points funds in Crate racing today. Fastrak held its first ever touring event on April 3, 2004 at Winder Barrow Speedway located in Winder Georgia and that was the first ever touring event held for Crate Late Models in the world!  

2017 Fastrak Racing Series Champions

2017 Fastrak Southeast Touring Champion: Benji Hicks
2017 Fastrak Mid-Ohio Valley Touring Champion: Tyler Bare
2017 Fastrak National Weekly Champion: Henry Hornsby
2017 Fastrak Rookie Of The Year Champion: Phillip Thompson
2017 Future Stars Cup Southeast Champion: Corey Almond
2017 Future Stars Cup Mid-Ohio Valley Champion: Trey Watson
2017 Fastrak Triple Crown Champion: Tyler Bare
2017 Fastrak East Coast Rumble Champion: Tyler Bare
2017 Fastrak World Champion: Ross Bailes
2017 Fastrak World Challenge Champion: Justin Williams

2017 Weekly Divisional Champions

Division 1 Champion: Frankie Beard
Division 2 Champion: TJ Salango
Division 3 Champion: Justin Williams
Division 4 Champion: Tyler Stutler